Darkness and Light academy
Welcome To New Orichalcos Darkness And Light Academy 2.0 ! Register after that log in then log in to chat for a test to see what dorm u get into Smile


Darkness And Light Academy Where Dueling Lives!
 
HomePortalSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Welcome To Darkness And Light Academy! Register Then Log In After That Log In To Chat For A Test!

Share | 
 

 Stardust and Starlight Road

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
ϟGravesixϟ
Vice Chancellor
Vice Chancellor
avatar

Posts : 137
DLA Points : 15
Join date : 2012-09-09
Age : 16
Location Location : dead

Warnings
Warnings:
0/5  (0/5)

PostSubject: Stardust and Starlight Road   Mon Oct 01, 2012 4:40 pm

Stardust Dragon


Stardust Can not negate spell speed 3 (Counter traps)
Stardust Can't not negate Solemn Warning not just because its spell speed 3 but also because the card does not hit the field
Stardust dragon can't be solemn judgmented when coming back from it's own effect
Stardust will return to the person who summoned it successively if reborned by opponent and use eff to neg by eg. dark hole
Stardust Dragon is not effected by Skill Drain because u can still ACTIVATE the effect
If necrovalley is face up on the field it will not effect stardust

Starlight Road

If i heavy storm and u activate starlight road i can activate MST to stop u from specing stardust because Starlight road must be face up on the field for that bit of the effect to resolve
U can solemn judgment and solemn warning starlight road
it has to be 2 or more cards YOU control


Guest You Know You Love My Sig's So Look At Them

Spoiler:
 

Spoiler:
 

Spoiler:
 

Spoiler:
 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Bloody Desire
Chancellor
Chancellor
avatar

Random Fact : love watching anime
Posts : 503
DLA Points : 6269
Join date : 2012-05-06
Age : 21
Location Location : in the graveyard

Warnings
Warnings:
0/0  (0/0)

PostSubject: Re: Stardust and Starlight Road   Mon Oct 01, 2012 6:32 pm

Gravesix wrote:


Stardust will return to the person who summoned it successively if reborned by opponent and use eff to neg by eg. dark hole

that part is incorrect because stardust states:
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
When a Spell, Trap, Spell/Trap effect, or Effect Monster's effect is activated that destroys a card(s) on the field: You can Tribute this card; negate the activation and destroy it. During the End Phase, if this card negated an effect this way during this turn: You can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard.

"You can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard" thats the last effect and if its on ur opponets side of the feild its not in grave so that effect u explained was incorrect and i also discussed with a dueling network admin as well



Hey Guest, I Know You Love Me


^ courtesy of golem127^


Spoiler:
 


Spoiler:
 


Spoiler:
 


Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sasori Of The Red Sand
Light And Darkness Dragon Elite
Light And Darkness Dragon Elite
avatar

Posts : 974
DLA Points : 4243
Join date : 2012-05-05
Age : 18
Location Location : On the throne, with the universe at his fingertips.

Warnings
Warnings:
1/10  (1/10)

PostSubject: Re: Stardust and Starlight Road   Tue Oct 16, 2012 9:21 pm

And, he didn't even ask a question, he was stating it, isn't this place supposed to be for asking card rulings? .-.


Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Stardust and Starlight Road   

Back to top Go down
 
Stardust and Starlight Road
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Starlight Road...again =x
» Starlight Road VS Skill Drain
» Starlight Road
» Torrential burial + Starlight Road
» Stardust Dragon Vs The Seal of Orichalcos Cards

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Darkness and Light academy :: Learning :: Card Ruling-
Jump to:  
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 234 on Sun Sep 30, 2012 9:44 pm
Fmchat
ChatBox